Adjunct Faculty

Name Position Email Phone Office Information
Boero, Terry Lecturer tboero@sfsu.edu
Building: Creative Arts
Room Number: 111
Office Hours: 
Monday: 10:00 am-11:00 am
Tuesday: 8:30 am-9:30 am
Wednesday: 10:00 am-11:00 am
Thursday: 8:30 am-9:30 am
Caruthers , Cliff Lecturer cliffc@sfsu.edu
Building: Creative Arts
Room Number: 105
Crowley, Christy Lecturer c.a.crowley@gmail.com (415) 338-1407
Building: Creative Arts
Room Number: 101
Diamond, Wendy Lecturer wendy@musichael.com (415) 338-1407
Building: Creative Arts
Room Number: 101
Fayos, Concepcion Lecturer conchita@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1273
Building: Creative Arts
Room Number: 122
Office Hours: 
Monday: 11:30 am-12:30 pm
Wednesday: 11:30 am-12:30 pm
Felder , Sara Lecturer sfelder@sfsu.edu
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 272
fitchett, dana Lecturer
Fleurentin , Laure Lecturer loyfle10@gmail.com
Building: Creative Arts
Room Number: 101
Gibb , Erin Lecturer gibbe@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7895
Building: Creative Arts
Room Number: 123 C
Office Hours: 
Monday: 9:00 am-12:00 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 pm-6:00 pm
Jones , ArVejon Lecturer arvejon.jones@gmail.com
Building: Creative Arts
Room Number: 101
Lewis, Miriam Lecturer toaster@sfsu.edu
Building: Creative Arts
Room Number: 119A
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:00 pm-3:30 pm
Mountain , Deirdre Lecturer dmountain@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7781
Building: Creative Arts
Room Number: 105