Adjunct Faculty

Name Position Email Phone Office Information
Bechelli, Cece Lecturer cecebechelli@sfsu.edu
Office Hours: 
Thursday: 2:00 pm-3:40 pm
Boero, Terry Lecturer tboero@sfsu.edu
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 11:00 am-12:30 pm
Caruthers, Cliff Lecturer cliffc@sfsu.edu
Crowley, Christy Lecturer c.a.crowley@gmail.com (415) 338-1407
Davis, Kara Lecturer projectagora.kcd@gmail.com
Diamond, Wendy Lecturer wendy@musichael.com (415) 338-1407
Fayos, Concepcion Lecturer conchita@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1273
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Felder, Sara Lecturer sfelder@sfsu.edu
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 3:00 pm-5:00 pm
Fine, Isaac Lecturer ifine@sfsu.edu
fitchett, dana Lecturer dfitchett@sfsu.edu
Gibb, Erin Lecturer gibbe@sfsu.edu
Office Hours: 
Monday: 2:00 pm-5:00 pm
Wednesday: 2:00 pm-5:00 pm
Jones, ArVejon Lecturer arvejon.jones@gmail.com
Lewis, Miriam Lecturer toaster@sfsu.edu
Mountain, Deirdre Lecturer dmountain@sfsu.edu
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 10:30 am-11:30 am
Oppenheimer, Ray Lecturer rjoppenh@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6095
Office Hours: 
Monday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm